County Offices up for Election in 2022

Office

Judge-District Clerk-County Clerk-County Treasurer
Commissioner, Precinct 2-Commissioner, Precinct 4-Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2-Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3-Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4-

Current Officeholder, Political Party

Paul E Fischer, R Lisa Teinert, R Sharon Blasig, R Melinda "Lyndy" Krause, R Richard Wagner, R Steven Knobloch, R Michael York, R Don Milburn, R Danita Smith, R